my little brothers… aren’t they awesome???:)

well it s not just my brothers of course… ( well i missed them more than anything  :))       ( arent they so handsome:):) look at them! they are sooo cute:):) )

it was a a really long , fun vacotion that  had really good feelings for me to remember…

generally it was all about the gavin and grant when you look at it…

but it was not…

it is really important when you go somewhere else outside your home, your country, your friends…

you are looking for a family , friends, and everything that you can have…

i have the the lucky one probably…

i did not have chance to write to culturalcare to write but…

it was really worht it to wait to find to real family. to find real friends, and everythings to you can decsribe for real…

my family, my friends and my kids were best in USA…

THEY WILL ALWAYS BE!!

not just my family, their family too…

all of them… Nadir teyze, Ahmet amca, nuran abla, akin abi, selen, tijen, madison, their families , their husbunds, their kids, all of them… thanks all of you to accepted me as a member of yor family!!!

it was not just a moment for me to remember…

they are my other family who  lives in other side in world whose i can visit whenever i want…

whenever i miss them , i can go…

whenever i need them i can reach…

they are my other real family whenever i need that i can feel…

i just wanna say thank you…  cause they loved me so much, they cared about me so much…

cause they acceptted me as a member of a family. as a big sister of their kids…

cause i have a family whenever i want i can visit… 

but most important one…

i have the most beautiful, wonderful, handsome brothers in world…

no offense… but i missed them more than anything in the world…

it my first goal to see them again… to hug them… cause i love them and miss them so much…more than anything…

thanks my family who lives in other side in world..

to SEZIN and ED

thanks for them cause they choosed me, they acceptted me…

thanks to them cause they and their familes and their kids ” my brothers”  will always be there…

I LOVE YOU SO MUCH….

I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU SO MUCH…

thanks for everything….

thanks for my wonderfull year in usa…

thanks cause you were the best family that i can ever have in usa… ( thanks for all of you!)

miss all of you…

miss my brothers more than anything…

hope i ll see you so soon…

this is my only whish…

Thanks to ED , SEZIN… (and  other members of family)

thanks and LOVE you all soooo much…

and give hug to grant and gavin for me:):)

About rabiakaraagac

if you can't win them with facts, dazzle them with dreams... Tüm gönderileri rabiakaraagac ile görüntüle

Bir Cevap Yazın

